WORIC STAFF 2017-12-13T14:47:23+00:00

Dr. Charles E. Perry, Jr.
Senior Pastor & Visionary
pastorperry@woric.org

Lady Charlette Perry
Executive Administrator
ladyperry@woric.org

Jan D. Carroll
Office Administrator
admin@woric.org

J’acquiata “Lynn” Williams
Executive Assistant
jwilliams@woric.org

Terri Pierce
Accounting Manager
tpierce@woric.org

Nakia Thomas
Youth Pastor/Director, GHN
nthomas@woric.org

Caleb Perry
Assistant Director, GHN
jhunt@woric.org

D’Andrea Perry
Membership Care
dperry@woric.org

Terri Harcum
Special Events
tharcum@woric.org

Chante’ Green
Media Director
cgreen@woric.org

Charles Everett Perry
Multi Media
ceperry@woric.org

Deandrea Jackson
Facilities
djackson@woric.org

Mary Brooks
Office Assistant
mbrooks@woric.org

Keosha Lyons
Office Assistant
klyons@woric.org

Linda Sowells
Receptionist
lsowells@woric.org

Andre’ Venson
Music Director
Tribe of Judah